I used to be…

Standard

I used to be quite good at studying. I’m not quite sure what happened. Maybe it was because at the grand old age of 14, I had nothing else going on. Thinking back to being at uni, I used to pull night before all nighters to make sure deadlines were met. Being thrust into reality, and I’ve found that balancing studying, with actual work, with making sure I’ve actually got some clean clothes to wear is something of a struggle. So, for the adult student in me, I am action planning! Maybe this will help?!

Do you have some tips for motivation?

Leave a Reply

