Teacher/Personal Development

Standard

Hmmm. Reading more about perfectionism and procrastination makes come to the chilling realisation that I completely relate to both. Which in turn sparks honesty time. Questions I always come back to:

1: How much should I put into 12 weeks? Am I trying to do too much? How to differentiate ‘properly’? How to make sure each student is on track with varying needs in the class? How much of the syllabus should I cover? 
2: How does everyone else plan? 
3: Why don’t I ever feel like I know where to start?
4: Am I getting better? 
5: Why do I find it difficult? 

Are there things that you keep coming back to in your development? 

Answers on a postcard please! 

Leave a Reply

