Being burgled

Standard

I’ve been burgled! I am absolutely devastated. I lost everything from my laptop a few months ago and have been pulling my hair out trying to replace everything – lesson plans, SOW, scanned work of my learners, not to mention my personal memories. Only for some tit to break into my house and steal my laptop with everything on. So, it’s back to the drawing board (once again). To be honest, I’m losing the will a bit at the moment. I also move house in 2 weeks. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

